15 languages
24K is a South Korean boy group that debuted in 2012. It initially debuted as 4K with four members: Cory (leader), Sung Oh (vocal), Ki Su (vocal) and Seok June (vocal). But a month later, the two rappers Byung Ho and Dae Il were added to form a six-member group, and 4K was said to be a subunit of the larger group. Watch the music video of their debut song “Hurry Up.”
Country: Korea
This wall is managed by the community. Have an idea and would like to volunteer? Please contact the Channel Manager!