V languages
The Seeya is a South Korean R&B girl group that debuted in late 2012 as the revamped version of the original group Seeya, which was active from 2006 to 2010. The all-new members of The Seeya are Minkyung, Youngjoo, Yoojin and Yeonkyung. Watch both the drama version and dance versions of the group’s debut song “Be With You (featuring SPEED).”
Country: Korea
Original title: 더 씨야
Volunteer Channel Team: see you The volunteer team (people just like you!) that has written the subtitles on these videos. Want to join the fun? Contact the Channel Manager!
This wall is managed by the community. Have an idea and would like to volunteer? Please contact the Channel Manager!