15 languages
Speed (Korean: 스피드; commonly stylized as SPEED) is a sub-unit of the South Korean idol group Coed School. Its consists of all male members of the group: Yoosung, Taewoon (Leader), Sungmin and the addition of four new members: Jongkook in 2011, and Sejoon, Yoohwan, and Taeha in 2012.
Country: Korea
Original title: SPEED
Volunteer Channel Team: DEEPS The volunteer team (people just like you!) that has written the subtitles on these videos. Want to join the fun? Contact the Channel Manager!
Broadcast Network: TV Chosun
This wall is managed by the community. Have an idea and would like to volunteer? Please contact the Channel Manager!