15 languages
After School, a South Korean girl group, is the first to introduce an orderly system for admitting and “graduating” members from the group. It has enjoyed tremendous popularity and has had numerous hit songs in both Korea and Japan since its debut in 2009. The nine members of the group are Park Kahi, Kim Jung Ah, Lee Joo Yeon, Uee, Raina, Nana, Lizzy, E-Young and Kaeun. Watch the music videos of their songs, including “Let’s Do It,” Because of You, “Diva,” “Love Love Love” and Play Ur Love”.
Genres: R&B, Dance, K-Pop
Country: Korea
Original title: After School
Volunteer Channel Team: Play Girlz The volunteer team (people just like you!) that has written the subtitles on these videos. Want to join the fun? Contact the Channel Manager!
This wall is managed by the community. Have an idea and would like to volunteer? Please contact the Channel Manager!