Fan Channels are created by passionate fans like you. Viki Pass does not apply on these Channels. Learn more →
Fan Channel
35 languages
Infinite is a seven-member South Korean boy group known for their well-choreographed dance routines and for popularizing the “scorpion dance.” The group consists of Sunggyu (April 28, 1989), Dongwoo (November 22, 1990), Woohyun (February 8, 1991), Hoya (March 28, 1991), Sungyeol (August 27, 1991), L (March 13, 1992) and Sungjong (September 3, 1993). The group has won numerous awards since its debut in 2010.
Volunteer Team
Inspirits The volunteer team (people just like you!)
that has written the subtitles on these
videos. Want to join the fun? Contact
the Channel Manager!