Fan Channel
Fan Channels are created by passionate fans like you. Viki Pass does not apply on these Channels. Learn more →
21 languages
JYJ is a Korean boy band formed in 2010 by three members of Dong Bang Shin Ki (DBSK / TVXQ): Kim Jaejoong, Park Yoochun and Kim Junsu. The birth of this "unit" follows on legal conflicts since 2009 opposing this boys and their record company, SM Entertainment.
Country: Korea
This wall is managed by the community. Have an idea and would like to volunteer? Please contact the Channel Manager!