Fan Channel
Fan Channels are created by passionate fans like you. Viki Pass does not apply on these Channels. Learn more →
3 languages
FIX is a South Korean boy band that was first introduced through an original soundtrack for the television drama “Big Hit.” The four members of the group are Nu Ri, Sung Woo, Oh Song and Jung Wook. Oh Song is a former member of the rock group Sponge Band; Jung Wook is a former member of the dance-pop group Vanhaja and is the cousin of Super Junior’s Ryeowook. Watch the music videos for their songs “Afraid of Love,” “My Heart,” “Because It’s You,” and “Please Don’t Say” (narrated by Jang Ji Eun).
Volunteer Team
FIX Lovers The volunteer team (people just like you!) that has written the subtitles on these videos. Want to join the fun? Contact the Channel Manager!