Fan Channels are created by passionate fans like you. Viki Pass does not apply on these Channels. Learn more →
Fan Channel
19 languages
NU’EST, which stands for New Established Style and Tempo, is a South Korean boy band that debuted in 2012 with an “urban electro” musical style. The five members of the group are JR (Kim Jong Hyun), Aron (Kwak Young Min), Minhyun (Hwang Min Hyun), Baekho (Kang Dong Ho) and Ren (Choi Min Ki). Watch the music videos of their popular songs “Hello," "Face” and “Action.”
Original title