Fan Channel
Fan Channels are created by passionate fans like you. Viki Pass does not apply on these Channels. Learn more →
V languages
E7 is a South Korean boy group that debuted in 2012 from Excellent Entertainment. The group originally contained seven members but now has six members. The members are In Seong, Kim Hyun, Hyung Min, Sang Young, Young Soo and Bok Eun. Watch the music videos of their songs “U” and “Don’t Let You Go.”