AOA (Ace Of Angels)
Fan Channel
Fan Channels are created by passionate fans like you. Viki Pass does not apply on these Channels. Learn more →
15 languages
AOA (Ace Of Angels) is a new group of South Korean agency FNC ENTERTAINMENT composed of 8 members: Chan Mi, Cho A, Hyun Seol, Min A, Yu Na, Yu Kyung, Ji Hye Jung Min and. They officially started July 30, 2012 with their first single "Elvis".
Original title
AOA (에이오에이)