Add to Favorites to get notified once this content is available.
10 languages

The 2011 SBS Korea Pop Music Festival is an annual Korean music showcase featuring performances from the year’s hottest K-pop artists and groups. This year’s festival, hosted by Lee Seung Gi, Song Ji Hyo and Yoona from Girls’ Generation, features performances by Super Junior, Wonder Girls, KARA, Teen Top, U-Kiss, CNBLUE, T-ara, BEAST, Brown Eyed Girls, TVXQ, 2NE1, 4minute, Davichi and many more.

Genres: Entertainment, Lifestyle & Variety, Music
Country: Korea
Original title: 2011 SBS 가요대전 레드카펫
Broadcast Network: SBS
Broadcast Period: 2011-12-29 to 2011-12-30
Rating: PG-13
This wall is managed by the community. Have an idea and would like to volunteer? Please contact the Channel Manager!