Fan Channels are created by passionate fans like you. Viki Pass does not apply on these Channels. Learn more →


This show does not have any episodes

Music Videos21

U-KISS: Like a fool Fan Channel
U-KISS: Quit Playing Fan Channel
U-KISS: She's Mine [MV] Fan Channel
U-KISS: One Of You [PV] Fan Channel


 (Part 1): U-KISS Fan Channel

subtitles & Volunteers

8 languages
8 languages
Subtitles on Viki are licensed under Creative Commons BY-NC-ND 3.0

Arabic, German, Greek, English, Spanish, French, Japanese, Polish, Romanian and 13 more languages

The community members that are hard at work to provide you the complete subtitles.

You can subtitle on Viki and be part of the community too!

Learn more

Fetching results...