Fan Channels are created by passionate fans like you. Viki Pass does not apply on these Channels. Learn more →

Music Videos21

U-KISS: Like a fool Fan Channel
U-KISS: Like a fool
EN 94% Korea
U-KISS: Quit Playing Fan Channel
U-KISS: Quit Playing
EN 100% Korea
U-KISS: She's Mine [MV] Fan Channel
U-KISS: She's Mine [MV]
EN 100% Korea
U-KISS: One Of You [PV] Fan Channel
U-KISS: One Of You [PV]
EN 100% Korea


 (Part 1): U-KISS Fan Channel
(Part 1): U-KISS
EN 0% Korea

subtitles & Volunteers

12 languages
12 languages
Subtitles in Viki are under Creative Commons BY-NC-ND 3.0

Arabic, German, Greek, English, Spanish, French, Japanese, Polish, Romanian and 13 more languages

The community members that are hard at work to provide you the complete subtitles.

You can subtitle on Viki and be part of the community too!

Learn more

Fetching results...