24K is a South Korean boy group that debuted in 2012. It initially debuted as 4K with four members: Cory (leader), Sung Oh (vocal), Ki Su (vocal) and Seok June (vocal). But a month later, the two rappers Byung Ho and Dae Il were added to form a six-member group, and 4K was said to be a subunit of the larger group. Watch the music video of their debut song “Hurry Up.”



Restricted Access

Sorry, this content is not licensed for your region.
Click here to learn more

This show does not have any episodes

Subtitling Team  

Meet the community members dedicated to bringing you the subtitles for this channel. Please encourage them by leaving a comment below!

15 languages
15 languages
Subtitles on Viki are licensed under Creative Commons BY-NC-ND 3.0

German, English, Spanish, French, Italian, Polish, Romanian, Turkish and 7 more languages

You can subtitle on Viki and be part of the community too!

Learn more

Fetching results...

Music Videos4

24K: Hey you Fan Channel
24K: Hurry Up Fan Channel
24K: U R So Cute (귀여워죽겠어) Fan Channel
24K: Secret Love Fan Channel


Write a review for



Set your rating *


Please mark as 'Spoiler' if your review contains plots or the ending of the show so as to provide an enjoyable review experience for everyone.