Fan Channels are created by passionate fans like you. Viki Pass does not apply on these Channels. Learn more →
100% is a South Korean boy group that debuted in 2012 with the promise to distinguish themselves from other boy bands with their strong vocals. The seven members, who were featured in a reality show “Teen Top's Let's Rise 100% — Issues and Wars” prior to their official debut with fellow TOP Media labelmates Teen Top, are Min Woo, Rok Hyun, Jong Hwan, Chan Yong, Chang Bum, Hyuk Jin, and Sang Hoon. Watch the music videos of their introduction called “We, 100%” and their debut song “Bad Boy.”
19 languages
Subtitles in Viki are under Creative Commons BY-NC-ND 3.0
Volunteer Team
Perfection The volunteer team (people just like you!) that has written the subtitles on these videos. Want to join the fun? Contact the Channel Manager!
This wall is managed by the community. Have an idea and would like to volunteer? Please contact the Channel Manager!