Fan Channels are created by passionate fans like you. Viki Pass does not apply on these Channels. Learn more →
4Minute is a popular five-member South Korean girl group that has enjoyed tremendous success since its debut in 2009. It won numerous rookie awards in 2009, the New K-pop Artist of the Year Award in Japan in 2010, and the Bonsang Award at the Seoul Music Awards in both 2011 and 2012. Group members are Nam Ji Hyun, Heo Ga Yoon, Jeon Ji Yoon, Kim Hyun A (a former member of Wonder Girls) and Kwon So Hyun. Watch the music video “Creating Love.”
19 languages
Subtitles in Viki are under Creative Commons BY-NC-ND 3.0
Original title