4Minute is a popular five-member South Korean girl group that has enjoyed tremendous success since its debut in 2009. It won numerous rookie awards in 2009, the New K-pop Artist of the Year Award in Japan in 2010, and the Bonsang Award at the Seoul Music Awards in both 2011 and 2012. Group members are Nam Ji Hyun, Heo Ga Yoon, Jeon Ji Yoon, Kim Hyun A (a former member of Wonder Girls) and Kwon So Hyun. Watch the music video “Creating Love.”

Original title


Restricted Access

Sorry, this content is not licensed for your region.

This show does not have any episodes

Subtitling Team

Meet the community members dedicated to bringing you the subtitles for this channel. Please encourage them by leaving a comment below!

24 languages
24 languages
Subtitles on Viki are licensed under Creative Commons BY-NC-ND 3.0

Arabic, German, English, Spanish, French, Indonesian, Italian, Japanese, Polish, Romanian, Vietnamese and 13 more languages

You can subtitle on Viki and be part of the community too!

Learn more

Fetching results...

Music Videos15

4minute: Hate Fan Channel
4minute: Crazy Fan Channel
4minute: Cold Rain Fan Channel
4minute: Whatcha Doin' Today Fan Channel


Greeting for Korean Music Wave in Singapore 2013: 4minute Fan Channel
4minute-one thing: 4minute Fan Channel


Write a review for



Set your rating *


Please mark as 'Spoiler' if your review contains plots or the ending of the show so as to provide an enjoyable review experience for everyone.

  • Choose your language

    Site Language

    Select the site language for displaying all messaging on the site including all menus, buttons, and labels.

    Content Language

    Select the content language for displaying show titles, descriptions and subtitles. The language will revert to English if your chosen language is unavailable.

  • Site : English
  • Content : English