Fan Channel

A Pink


EN 100% Korea

eukleia   Channel Manager
A Pink
Play Now


A Pink (Korean: 에이핑크) is a six-member South Korean girl group under A Cube Entertainment formed in 2011. The group consists of Park Chorong, Yoon Bomi, Jung Eunji, Son Naeun, Kim Namjoo and Oh Hayoung. Hong Yoo-kyung left the group in April 2013. The group has released three Korean EPs and one studio album. They debuted on April 21, 2011, with "Mollayo" (몰라요; "I Don't Know") from their debut EP Seven Springs of A Pink on Mnet's M! Countdown. The group has also won numerous rookies awards at shows such as the 26th Golden Disk Awards, 21th Seoul Music Awards, and 13th Mnet Asian Music Awards. Their first music program win was on M! Countdown on January 5, 2012, for "My My" from their second EP Snow Pink.

Original title
Volunteer Team
The Pink Pandas


This show does not have any episodes



No reviews yet.
Be the first to add a review. Tap to make it happen.

subtitles & Volunteers

18 languages
18 languages
Subtitles in Viki are under Creative Commons BY-NC-ND 3.0

Arabic, German, English, Spanish, French, Indonesian, Italian, Japanese, Polish, Romanian, Turkish and 7 more languages

The community members that are hard at work to provide you the complete subtitles.

You can subtitle on Viki and be part of the community too!

Learn more

Fetching results...

Music Videos10

A Pink: LUV Fan Channel
A Pink: LUV
EN 97% Korea
A Pink: Mr. Chu Fan Channel
A Pink: Mr. Chu
EN 96% Korea
A Pink: Good Morning Baby Fan Channel
A Pink: Good Morning Baby
EN 100% Korea
A Pink: No No No Fan Channel
A Pink: No No No
EN 100% Korea


Apink 4TH MINI [Pink Blossom] Come Back Teaser 2: A Pink Fan Channel
a pink: A Pink Fan Channel
a pink: A Pink
EN 0% Korea
A PiNk: A Pink Fan Channel
A PiNk: A Pink
EN 0% Korea


Write a review for

A Pink

A Pink

Set your rating *


Please mark as 'Spoiler' if your review contains plots or the ending of the show so as to provide an enjoyable review experience for everyone.