Fan Channel

SNSD/Girls' Generation

EN 100% Korea

lindalor22   Channel Manager
SNSD/Girls' Generation


SNSD (Girls Generation) is a Korean idol girl group that was debuted by SM Entertainment in 2007 with the song "Into The New World." The group original consist of 9 (nine) memebers: Kim Taeyeon (Leader), Jung Jessica, Lee Sunny, Hwang Miyoung (Tiffany), Kim Hyoyeon, Kwon Yuri, Choi Sooyoung, Im Yoona, and Seo Joohyun (Seohyun). There is now 8 (eight) member, Jung Jessica left in 2014.

Original title
SNSD/Girls' Generation
Volunteer Team
Team S<3NES


This show does not have any episodes



No reviews yet.
Be the first to add a review. Tap to make it happen.

subtitles & Volunteers

29 languages
29 languages
Subtitles on Viki are licensed under Creative Commons BY-NC-ND 3.0

Arabic, German, Greek, English, Spanish, French, Indonesian, Italian, Japanese, Polish, Romanian, Thai, Turkish, Vietnamese and 15 more languages

The community members that are hard at work to provide you the complete subtitles.

You can subtitle on Viki and be part of the community too!

Learn more

Fetching results...

Music Videos49

SNSD/Girls' Generation: Yoona ft. 10cm - Deoksugung Stonewall Walkway Fan Channel
SNSD/Girls' Generation: Taeyeon - Rain Fan Channel
SNSD/Girls' Generation: Taeyeon - I Fan Channel
SNSD/Girls' Generation: You Think Fan Channel


Write a review for

SNSD/Girls' Generation

SNSD/Girls' Generation

Set your rating *


Please mark as 'Spoiler' if your review contains plots or the ending of the show so as to provide an enjoyable review experience for everyone.