Fan Channels are created by passionate fans like you. Viki Pass does not apply on these Channels. Learn more →
Dal★shabet is a six-member South Korean pop girl group. Also known as Dal Shabet or Sweet Shabet, the group debuted in 2011 and consists of Viki (Kang Eun Hye), Serri (Park Mi Yeon), Ah Young (Cho Ah Young), Jiyul (Yang Jung Yoon), GaEun (Cho Ga Eun) and Subin (Cho Su Bin). They are the only group that debuted in 2011 to break into the Gaon Weekly Top 10 with their hit song “Bling Bling.” Watch the music video for “Bling Bling.”
V languages
Subtitles in Viki are under Creative Commons BY-NC-ND 3.0
Original title
This wall is managed by the community. Have an idea and would like to volunteer? Please contact the Channel Manager!