Fan Channels are created by passionate fans like you. Viki Pass does not apply on these Channels. Learn more →
N.Sonic is a South Korean boy band that debuted in 2011. The group’s name is a combination of the word “neo” and “sonic.” The five members are J.Heart, Jong Wook, Eun Ho, Choi Byeol and Black J. Watch the music video of their debut single “Super Boy.”
6 languages
Subtitles in Viki are under Creative Commons BY-NC-ND 3.0
This wall is managed by the community. Have an idea and would like to volunteer? Please contact the Channel Manager!