Fan Channels are created by passionate fans like you. Viki Pass does not apply on these Channels. Learn more →
Nine Muses is a South Korean girl band that debuted in 2010. Like the popular Girls’ Generation, the group has nine members. After debuting in 2010, three members have left the group and were replaced. The current members are Hyuna (Moon Hyun Ah), Leesem (Lee Hyun Joo), Sera (Ryu Se Ra), Euaerin (Lee Hye Min), Eunji (Park Eun Ji), Kyungri (Park Kyung Ri), Hyemi (Pyo Hye Mi), Minha (Park Min Ha) and Sungha (Son Sung Ah). Watch the music videos of their songs “Figaro,” “No PlayBoy” and “Ticket.”
13 languages
Subtitles in Viki are under Creative Commons BY-NC-ND 3.0
Original title
Volunteer Team
MINE The volunteer team (people just like you!) that has written the subtitles on these videos. Want to join the fun? Contact the Channel Manager!
This wall is managed by the community. Have an idea and would like to volunteer? Please contact the Channel Manager!