ZE:A, also known as Children of Empire, is a nine-member South Korean boy band that has enjoyed tremendous popularity since it debuted in 2010. Its members are Kevin (Kim Ji Yeop), Kwang Hee (Hwang Kwang Hee), Si Wan (Im Woong Jae), Jun Young (Moon Jun Young), Tae Heon (Kim Tae Hun), Hee Chul (Jung Hee Chul), Min Woo (Ha Min Woo), Hyung Sik (Park Hyung Shik) and Dong Jun (Kim Dong Jun). Watch the music video of their song “Shooting Star” (featuring Park Jung Ah, Elly, JEWLRY and Nine Muses).

Original title
제국의 아이들
Volunteer Team


This show does not have any episodes


subtitles & Volunteers

35 Available Subtitles
35 Available Subtitles
Subtitles in Viki are under Creative Commons BY-NC-ND 3.0

Arabic, German, English, Spanish, French, Indonesian, Italian, Japanese, Polish, Romanian, Thai, Tagalog, Turkish, Vietnamese and 21 more languages

The community members that are hard at work to provide you the complete subtitles.

You can subtitle on Viki and be part of the community too!

Learn more

Fetching results...

Music Videos15

ZE:A: Breathe Fan Channel
ZE:A: Breathe
EN 100% Korea
ZE:A: Goddess Fan Channel
ZE:A: Goddess
EN 100% Korea
ZE:A: Love Coach Fan Channel
ZE:A: Love Coach
EN 100% Korea
ZE:A: Win the Day Fan Channel
ZE:A: Win the Day
EN 100% Korea