Fan Channels are created by passionate fans like you. Viki Pass does not apply on these Channels. Learn more →
Tiny-G is a South Korean hip-hop girl group that debuted in 2012. The name stands for “Tiny Giants” to describe the four petite members – J-min, Dohee, Myungji and Mint – with a giant, edgy sound. The group first released the track “Polaris,” written by singer Jay Park and actress Lee Si Young, as part of the TV show “Music and Lyrics” earlier in the year. Watch the music video of their self-titled “Tiny-G,” their official debut song.
8 languages
Subtitles in Viki are under Creative Commons BY-NC-ND 3.0
Original title
This wall is managed by the community. Have an idea and would like to volunteer? Please contact the Channel Manager!