Weki Meki

Corea del Sur
Weki Meki

Acerca de

Weki Meki is a South Korean girl group that was assembled by talent agency Fantagio in 2017. The group’s eight members are: Ji Suyeon, Elly, Choi Yoojung, Kim Doyeon, Sei, Lua, Rina, and Lucy. The act made its debut with the EP “Weme” in August 2017. Members Choi Yoojung and Kim Doyeon are former members of I.O.I, the group formed by the reality TV show “Produce 101” (2016). Weki Meki has appeared in TV reality shows such as “Weki Meki, What’s Up?” (2018), as well as televised concerts including “SMUF K-POP 2019.”

Aug 8, 2017 (edad 3)
Símbolo Zodiacal