Corea del Sur

Acerca de

ITZY is a South Korean girl group formed by JYP Entertainment. Made up of five members: Yeji, Lia, Ryujin, Chaeryeong, and Yuna, the group made their debut on February 12, 2019 with the release of their single album, “It'z Different”. Releasing their first EP in July that same year, the group has met with overwhelming popularity. In November 2019, the group’s single, “Dalla Dalla” earned the group their first platinum certification, making it the first debut song by a K-Pop group to do so. Nominated for numerous awards, the group has brought home several new artist awards including the 2019 Genie Music Award for “The Female New Artist”. Busy with performances and promotions, the group has appeared on various reality programs and made appearances at several music festivals, including the “2019 Changwon K-POP World Festival” (2019).

Feb 12, 2019 (edad 2)
Símbolo Zodiacal
Redes Sociales
Agencia de talentos