Nine: 9 Times Time Travel

나인: 아홉 번의 시간여행

Korea, Korean Drama

Nine: 9 Times Time Travel


In 2012, Park Sun Woo (Lee Jin Wook) is a television news anchor who has a crush on a young reporter, Joo Min Young (Jo Yoon Hee). His life could have progressed happily with his job and pursuit of Min Young’s affections. But everything changes when he obtains nine incense candles with magical powers. Each incense candle gives Sun Woo the ability to travel back in time to 1992, where he is thrust in the midst of a crime that may have some bearing on his future life. And Sun Woo only has nine chances to help solve the crime so that the future can be saved. Will Sun Woo succeed or will his present life never be the same again? “Nine: 9 Times Time Travel,” also known as simply as “Nine,” is a 2013 South Korean drama series directed by Kim Byung Soo. The crew of the drama series is the same crew that worked on “Queen In Hyun’s Man” (2012).

Original title
나인: 아홉 번의 시간여행
Romanized title
na in a hob beon ui si gan yeo haeng
Also known as
Nine, Nine: Nine Time Travels
Volunteer Team
The time travelers team
Broadcast Network
Broadcast Period
03-11-2013 to 05-14-2013
Korea Korean Drama Fantasy Drama Romantic Comedy


Restricted Access

Sorry, this content is not licensed for your region.
Click here to learn more

This show does not have any episodes


Lee Seung Joon
Main Cast
Jo Yoon Hee
Main Cast
Lee Yi Kyung
Main Cast
Lee Jin Wook
Main Cast

Subtitling Team  

Meet the community members dedicated to bringing you the subtitles for this channel. Please encourage them by leaving a comment below!

15 languages
15 languages
Subtitles on Viki are licensed under Creative Commons BY-NC-ND 3.0

Arabic, German, Greek, English, Spanish, French, Indonesian, Italian, Japanese, Polish, Romanian, Vietnamese and 3 more languages

You can subtitle on Viki and be part of the community too!

Learn more

Fetching results...