The Adventures of Robin Hood Season 2

United States, Family & Kids

The Adventures of Robin Hood Season 2


“The Adventures of Robin Hood” is a classic British television series that originally aired for four seasons from 1955 to 1959. The show centered on Robin Hood, a nobleman who returns from the Crusades only to be forced to live as an outlaw in Sherwood Forest with his band of merry men. Robin Hood’s nemesis is the Sheriff of Nottingham. The show also made household names out of Robin Hood’s trusted companions, Little John and Friar Tuck, and his love interest, Maid Marian.

Original title
The Adventures of Robin Hood Season 2
Volunteer Team
The Adventures of Robin Hood Season 2 Volunteer Team
Broadcast Network
Broadcast Period
10-01-1956 to 06-24-1957
United States Family & Kids


Restricted Access

Sorry, this content is not licensed for your region.
Click here to learn more

This show does not have any episodes

Subtitling Team  

Meet the community members dedicated to bringing you the subtitles for this channel. Please encourage them by leaving a comment below!

2 languages
2 languages
Subtitles on Viki are licensed under Creative Commons BY-NC-ND 3.0

English, French and 0 more languages

You can subtitle on Viki and be part of the community too!

Learn more

Fetching results...