KARA: Secret Love

시크릿 러브

Korea, Korean Drama

KARA: Secret Love


"KARA: Secret Love" is an omnibus miniseries that features five different love stories starring members of the K-pop girl group KARA. Each episode touches upon various themes ranging from first love, dating skills in a relationship or breakup, and unrequited love. The miniseries features "Missing You," starring JiHye (Han Seung Yeon) and Hyun Woong (Yeon Woo Jin), "The Thirteenth Bucket List," starring Hyun Jung (Goo Hara) and Joon Moon (Kim Young Kwang), "Lilac," starring So Yeol (Kang Ji Young) and Hyun Joon (Bae Soo Bin), "A Seven-Day Summer," starring Mary (Nicole Jung) and Tae Yang (Lee Kwang Soo) and "Have You Ever Had Coffee With an Angel?" starring Sun Woo (Park Kyu Ri) and Guardian Angel (Ji Chang Wook). "KARA: Secret Love" is a 2014 South Korean drama series directed by Kim Kyu Tae and Hong Jong Chan.

Original title
시크릿 러브
Also known as
KARA -- Secret Love, KARA's Secret Love, Secret Love
Volunteer Team
KARA: Secret Love Volunteer Team
Broadcast Network
Drama Cube
Broadcast Period
06-13-2014 to 07-11-2014
Korea Korean Drama Romantic Comedy Idol Drama Melodrama Women


Restricted Access

Sorry, this content is not licensed for your region.
Click here to learn more

This show does not have any episodes


Ji Chang Wook
Main Cast
Yeon Woo Jin
Main Cast
Kim Young Kwang
Main Cast
Lee Kwang Soo
Main Cast

Subtitling Team  

Meet the community members dedicated to bringing you the subtitles for this channel. Please encourage them by leaving a comment below!

24 languages
24 languages
Subtitles on Viki are licensed under Creative Commons BY-NC-ND 3.0

Arabic, German, Greek, English, Spanish, French, Indonesian, Italian, Polish, Romanian, Thai, Turkish, Vietnamese and 11 more languages

You can subtitle on Viki and be part of the community too!

Learn more

Fetching results...