Sanlih Drama Awards Ceremony 2014


Taiwan, Entertainment

Sanlih Drama Awards Ceremony 2014


“Sanlih Drama Awards Ceremony 2014” is an annual awards ceremony that started in 2011 to recognize and celebrate the best drama programming for Sanlih E-Television (SETTV) for the past year. When the first awards ceremony was held in December 2012, the show was originally called “The Thank You Party” and consisted of 12 awards categories. In 2013, there were 11 awards categories, but for 2014, it has been reduced to the following 10 categories: Best Actor Award, Best Actress Award, Best Screen Couple Award, Best Kiss Award, Best Crying Award, Best Lady Killer Award (best father figure), Best Naggy Mother Award, Most Popular Overseas Award, and Viewers’ Choice Drama Award. Nominees for the 2014 Sanlih Drama Awards include Aaron Yan, Puff Guo, George Hu, Annie Chen, Jasper Liu, Chris Wang, Jay Hsih, Lego Li, Tia Li, Danson Tang, Kingone Wang, Li Wei Wei, Cheryl Yang and Michael Zhang! See who takes home the trophies this year and who is the special featured musical performer during this year’s awards ceremony!

Original title
Volunteer Team
Winners Sanlih
Broadcast Period
12-14-2014 to 12-14-2014
Taiwan Entertainment Taiwanese Drama Variety Show


Restricted Access

Sorry, this content is not licensed for your region.
Click here to learn more

This show does not have any episodes

Subtitling Team  

Meet the community members dedicated to bringing you the subtitles for this channel. Please encourage them by leaving a comment below!

3 languages
3 languages
Subtitles on Viki are licensed under Creative Commons BY-NC-ND 3.0

English, French, Polish and 0 more languages

You can subtitle on Viki and be part of the community too!

Learn more

Fetching results...