Swallow the Sun

태양을 삼켜라

Korea, Romance

Swallow the Sun
This title is currently unavailable. The team is always working on ways to get more content up on Viki. Learn More


"Swallow the Sun" is a novel-based drama series revolving mainly around four people who are drawn to Seogwipo, Jeju Island, for a project.

Kim Jung Woo (Ji Sung) and Lee Soo Hyun (Sung Yuri) first met when they were children but lost track of each other for numerous years. Years later when Jung Woo meets Soo Hyun, he falls in love with her but she chooses Jang Tae Hyuk (Lee Wan), who offers to help her achieve her dream career.

Original title
태양을 삼켜라
Romanized title
Taeyangeul Ssamkyeora
Also known as
All In 2, Hidden, Swallow the Sun, The Land of Professionals
Volunteer Team
Swallow the Sun Volunteer Team
Broadcast Network
Broadcast Period
07-09-2009 to 10-01-2009
Korea Romance Action Korean Drama Drama


Restricted Access

Sorry, this content is not licensed for your region.
Click here to learn more

This show does not have any episodes


Ji Sung
Main Cast
Sung Yuri
Main Cast
So Yi Hyun
Main Cast
Kim Jung Tae
Supporting Cast


Subtitling Team  

Meet the community members dedicated to bringing you the subtitles for this channel. Please encourage them by leaving a comment below!

23 languages
23 languages
Subtitles on Viki are licensed under Creative Commons BY-NC-ND 3.0

Arabic, German, Greek, English, Spanish, French, Indonesian, Italian, Japanese, Polish, Romanian, Thai, Turkish, Vietnamese and 9 more languages

You can subtitle on Viki and be part of the community too!

Learn more

Fetching results...