Sorry, this content is not available in your region. Click here to learn more
EN 0% India

Aisi Taisi Democracy featuring Sanjay Rajoura, Varun Grover & Rahul Ram is coming to your city. • Production House - Baraka Branded Content • Director - Nishant Nayak • Producer - Mithun Gangopadhyay • Cinematographer - Swapnil Sonawne • Editor - Sharad Kalawar • Sound Designer - Kenny Basumatary • Sound Recordist - Roshan Pathak • Assistant Director - Vriti Patil • Assistant Camera - Krishna Mohan Khare • Animation - Bombay Design House Aisi Taisi Democracy is the coming together of three pro

8.0 (1 rating)


This show does not have any episodes


Subtitling Team

Meet the community members dedicated to bringing you the subtitles for this channel. Please encourage them by leaving a comment below!

V languages
V languages
Subtitles on Viki are licensed under Creative Commons BY-NC-ND 3.0

You can subtitle on Viki and be part of the community too!

Learn more