EN 100% Mainland China

Her life of privilege and comfort was stolen from her.


Rendong (Zhao Han Ying Zi) is the daughter of the famous doctor Gu Feng (Liu Xi Ming). When Gu Feng accidentally drowns, the family blames his death on their butler, Fang Cheng (Zong Feng Yan).


Feeling betrayed by the family he has loyally served, Fang Cheng decides to switch his illegitimate daughter, Gu Qianwei (Liu Yu Xin), with Rendong. As a result, Rendong is raised under difficult circumstances by Fang Cheng’s mistress while Qianwei is raised by the Gu family in the lap of luxury.


Despite her difficult upbringing, Rendong grows up and accidentally lands a job at Qingyuantang Pharmacy, which is owned by the Gu family. There, she meets Han Chong (Qian Yong Chen), who competes for her heart against Rendong’s longtime friend, Zhengding (Zhang Zhuo Wen).


But when Fang Cheng and Qianwei learn Rendong’s true identity, they will stop at nothing to keep the secret buried with the Gu family. Can Rendong find her rightful place in life with the help of Han Chong and Zhengding?


“Switch of Fate” is a 2016 Chinese drama series directed by Wang Wei Ting.

8.0 (146 ratings)


Switch of Fate Episode 1
Episode 1
EN 100% Mainland China
Switch of Fate Episode 2
Episode 2
EN 100% Mainland China
Switch of Fate Episode 3
Episode 3
EN 99% Mainland China
Switch of Fate Episode 4
Episode 4
EN 100% Mainland China
Switch of Fate Episode 5
Episode 5
EN 100% Mainland China
Switch of Fate Episode 6
Episode 6
EN 100% Mainland China


Qian Yong Chen
Main Cast
Liu Yu Xin
Main Cast
Zhang Zhuo Wen
Main Cast

Subtitling Team

Meet the community members dedicated to bringing you the subtitles for this channel. Please encourage them by leaving a comment below!

13 languages
13 languages
Subtitles on Viki are licensed under Creative Commons BY-NC-ND 3.0

German, English, Spanish, French, Indonesian, Italian, Romanian and 6 more languages

You can subtitle on Viki and be part of the community too!

Learn more