Fan Channels are created by passionate fans like you. Join the conversation in the comments below! Add to Following to get notified once this content is available.
EN 94% Korea

EXO is a 9-member South Korean and Chinese boy band that takes a unique dual-prong approach. The group is composed of two subgroups: the Korean group EXO-K, which is made up of Su Ho, Baek Hyun, Chan Yeol, D.O., Kai and Se Hun; and the Chinese group EXO-M, which is made up of Xiumin, Lay and Chen. The two groups, which debuted together and promote their music in both Korea and China simultaneously, have enjoyed tremendous popularity since their debut in 2012. Kris, Lu Han, and Tao of EXO-M left respectively in May 2014, October 2014 and August 2015.

9.9 (34 ratings)


This show does not have any episodes


Subtitling Team

Meet the community members dedicated to bringing you the subtitles for this channel. Please encourage them by leaving a comment below!

25 languages
25 languages
Subtitles on Viki are licensed under Creative Commons BY-NC-ND 3.0

Arabic, German, Greek, English, Spanish, French, Indonesian, Italian, Japanese, Polish, Romanian, Thai, Tagalog, Turkish, Vietnamese and 32 more languages

You can subtitle on Viki and be part of the community too!

Learn more

Music Videos32

EXO: Lucky One [Chinese Ver.] Fan Channel
EXO: Lucky One [Korean Ver.] Fan Channel
EXO: Monster [Chinese Ver.] Fan Channel
EXO: Monster [Korean Ver.] Fan Channel


Monster Teaser [Chinese Ver.]: EXO Fan Channel
Monster Teaser [Korean Ver.]: EXO Fan Channel
EXO 2015 COMING SOON: EXO Fan Channel


  • Choose your language

    Site Language

    Select the site language for displaying all messaging on the site including all menus, buttons, and labels.

    Content Language

    Select the content language for displaying show titles, descriptions and subtitles. The language will revert to English if your chosen language is unavailable.

  • Site : English
  • Content : English