Sorry, this content is not available in your region. Click here to learn more
EN 0% Korea

“Wonder Boy” is a 12-episode variety reality show that features the popular boy group Boyfriend, which won numerous Rookie of the Year and Best New Artist awards when it debuted in 2011. Boyfriend also is the first boy band to have twins, Jo Young Min and Jo Kwang Min, among its six members. The other members are No Min Woo, Kim Dong Hyun, Shim Hyun Seong and Lee Jeong Min. The show aired in 2012 on SBS and MTV and featured Sistar as a mentor to the boys.

5.7 (6 ratings)


This show does not have any episodes


Subtitling Team

Meet the community members dedicated to bringing you the subtitles for this channel. Please encourage them by leaving a comment below!

2 languages
2 languages
Subtitles on Viki are licensed under Creative Commons BY-NC-ND 3.0

Spanish and 1 more languages

You can subtitle on Viki and be part of the community too!

Learn more