Stray Kids

스트레이 키즈
Stray Kids


Stray Kids is a South Korean boy band formed by JYP Entertainment through a 2017 survival reality program of the same name. Composed of eight members: Bang Chan, Changbin, Felix, Han, Hyunjin, I.N., Lee Know, and Seungmin, the band released a series of music videos, EPs, and singles, prior to their official debut. On March 26, 2018, the band released their second EP and made their official debut. Since then, the band has released a number of albums and singles and has frequently charted on both the Korean and World music charts. In addition to their music, the group has appeared in a number of variety programs, including “2019 KBS Song Festival” (2019), “2020 Idol Star eSports Championships - Chuseok Special” (2020), and “SEOUL PLAY” (2020).

Mar 25, 2018 (age 4)
Star Sign
Social Media
Talent Agency