1,353 followers on Viki


VIXX is a South Korean all-male pop group that formed in 2012 after its members appeared in the reality show “MyDOL” (also 2012). The group originally comprised six members: N, Hongbin, Leo, Ken, Ravi, and Hyuk. The group’s debut single, released in May 2012, was entitled “Super Hero.” VIXX has since gone on to release hit singles and albums, including the 2017 album “Shangri-La.” The group has also appeared on TV shows such as the reality TV title “Plan V Diary” (2013).
Read more