Tomorrow x Together

Tomorrow x Together


Tomorrow X Together, or TXT, as they’re commonly known, is a South Korean boy band formed by BigHit Entertainment. Made up of five members: Yeonjun, Soobin, Beomgyu, Taehyun, and Huening Kai, the group debuted on March 4, 2019 with the release of their EP, “The Dream Chapter: Star”. After the release of the music video of their debut single, “Crown”, the group set a new record for the most viewed K-pop debut music video within 24 hours for a boy group. A week after the release of their debut album, the group debuted at number one on the “Billboard” Emerging Artists, World Albums, and World Digital Song Sales chart. In addition, they debuted at No. 140 on the “Billboard” 200 chart, making them the fastest K-Pop group to appear on the charts and the highest-charting debut album by any male K-Pop group. In April that same year, the group announced their first ever tour, a six-show showcase in the U.S., which sold out tickets to all shows in less than 24 hours. Nominated for, and winning several awards, the group has met with overwhelming success. Busy with performances and promotions, the group has appeared on various reality shows and at various music festivals, including the “2019 Changwon K-POP World Festival” (2019).

Mar 4, 2019 (age 4)
Star Sign
Social Media
Talent Agency