BTOB Time: Be Together the Movie



In 2012, BTOB took the K-pop world by storm when the boy group released its electrifying EP debut “Born to Beat.” The group’s members Seo Eun Kwang, Im Hyun Sik, Lee Chang Sub, Lee Min Hyuk, Peniel Shin, and Yook Sung Jae captured the hearts of music fans – leading to the launch of the MELODY fan group. In 2022, BTOB took to the stage for a special 10-year commemorative concert. A documentary film crew followed the members at every step, capturing concert footage, interviews, behind-the-scenes moments, and more – as the K-pop icons reflect on their musical journey in this thank you to their fans! This 2023 South Korean movie was directed by Kim Jin Chul.