Wanna One Go

Wanna-One Go
This show is not available in your regionWant to see it in your area? Tell us about it!


Wanna know all about the hottest new K-pop boy band? “Wanna One Go” is a 2017 South Korean reality series that focuses on the new K-pop boy group Wanna One. The group formed in 2017 from the winners of the reality competition “Produce 101 Season 2.” The 11 members are: Yoon Ji Sung, Ha Sung Woon, Hwang Min Hyun, Ong Seong Wu, Kim Jae Hwan, Kang Daniel, Park Ji Hoon, Park Woo Jin, Bae Jin Young, Lee Dae Hwi and Lai Kuan Lin. Find out what the members have been up to since “Produce 101” and what surprising secrets the members have learned about one another while living together! Also check out the second season, “Wanna One Go Season 2: Zero Base” (2017).